Try me on IRC

How can I deactivate the server?

To delete an active server you must select the "Want to delete this server?" check and click the  Go  button. The server processes will be shut down and the links to custom maps removed. Any user uploaded configuration and server's log files aren't purged in any way and will always be available if needed.